Facebook will start showing who uploaded your ad targeting contact information

Facebook users will be able to see when and by whom their contact information was uploaded, and whether it has been shared with other brands and partners. Previously, Facebook only showed you which brand is using your contact information for targeting.

Already from February 28, by clicking on the Facebook button “Why do I see this?” in the menu you can see when your contact information was uploaded, which brand it belonged to, and when the access was shared between partners. People will better understand how advertisers use their personal information.

Auto promotion on Instagram without blocks

Recommended: Jesica is an Instagram promotion app (from the creators of Instaplus.me). Install Jesica on your Android phone or computer and the app will like, follow, and unsubscribe as if you were doing it yourself:

  • No blocks. The limits work as if you were doing it all manually.
  • Safely. You do not need to enter a password for your account.
  • High speed. You can put up to 1000 likes and 500 subscriptions per day.

Try 5 days for free >>
Advertising

The system will also help Facebook find agencies that constantly upload contact information and receive it illegally.

Such a move could help the social network regain user confidence, which has been slightly eroded over the past year due to constant information leak scandals.

It also became known that budget optimization for Facebook campaigns will become a must

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *