It’s possible that in the near future Tic-Toc will have an option to view visitors to its page. This option will be switched on and off.
When you turn on the page view history:
- You will be able to see everyone who has viewed your profile in the past 30 days;
- Only you will have access to your page’s guest list;
- Only those who have enabled this option will be shown in your browsing history;
- You will be able to disable this option at any time.
Thus, this option applies only to those who have enabled it in their profile. So if you do not activate this option you will not be shown in anyone’s viewing history.
Also, you will receive a notification about visitors to your profile once this option is enabled.