VKontakte introduced the function of quick marks on the photo

On VKontakte, a function of quick marks has appeared – algorithms can offer to mark themselves or friends in photos. This will allow you to quickly find out that someone from your friends posted a photo of you.

Marking suggestions will appear in the bell and in a special section in the news feed.

Auto promotion on Instagram without blocks

Recommended: Jesica is an Instagram promotion app (from the creators of Instaplus.me). Install Jesica on your Android phone or computer and the app will like, subscribe and unsubscribe as if you were doing it yourself:

  • No blocks. The limits work as if you were doing it all manually.
  • Safely. You do not need to enter a password for your account.
  • High speed. You can put up to 1000 likes and 500 subscriptions per day.

Try 5 days for free >>
Advertising

Any mark can be either confirmed or rejected. In addition, the algorithms take into account privacy and do not show pictures to those who do not have access to them. If a stranger uploads a photo with you, he will not even be able to find out if you have a VKontakte page.

By default, quick pins are enabled. You can customize it in the “Tags on the photo” section in the privacy settings… If your function is turned off, you can activate it to receive offers to confirm yourself on photos.

If the recognition function is turned off, VKontakte will not automatically invite other people to tag you in the photo, but they will be able to do it themselves.

Read also:   VKontakte will allow you to create sites from communities

Earlier in online stores VKontakte, it became possible to connect courier delivery, and pay-per-click became available for advertising posts without links.

Do you want to be the first to know about the latest news and digital trends? Subscribe to our blog on Instagram: @anatol_chupin. May the Force be with you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *